we interupt our regular programming…

My apologies to anyone who has been witness to the continous, and slightly manic, changes around here lately. I have been trying a few different set-ups for the site and have yet to discover one I am happy with. The current ‘minimalist look’ was developed through photoshop and wordpress…
Any and all feedback is welcome – my obsessive perfectionism needs validation! Visual changes aside – the regular posting patterns will continue. I hope. Let me know what you all think of the site anyway!

0 Responses to “we interupt our regular programming…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

